Executive Headteacher – Mrs G Brierley

Headteacher and DSL – Mrs M Roberts

SENCO and Deputy DSL – Miss G Huggon

School Administrator – Miss P Richardson

School Administrator and Deputy DSL – Miss C Lightfoot

Early Years Teacher – Mrs L Elliot

Early Years Teacher – Mr D Fasham

Year 1/2 Teacher – Miss G Huggon

Year 3 Teacher – Miss M Gormersall

Year 4/5 Teacher – Miss E Brown

Year 5/6 Teacher – Miss S Skivington

Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs T Wardle

Senior Teaching Assistant – Miss J Bradley

Senior Teaching Assistant – Miss N Hodgson

Senior Teaching Assistant – Miss S Willis

Teaching Assistant – Miss J Templeton

Apprentice Teaching Assistant – Miss K Latimer

Family Learning Mentor – Mrs D Lund (Seconded)

Lunchtime Supervisor – Mrs S Nattrass

Lunchtime Supervisor – Mr M Perry

School Site Manager – Mr M. Perry