Home Page

School Council

The School Council is made up of a boy and a girl from each class who have been elected by the children in their classes at the beginning of each school year.

School Council 2018/2019

School Council 2018/19

School Council 2017/18

School Council 2017/18 1

Molly Hunt - Chairperson and Lions Representative, Jake Cherry - Treasurer and Lions Representative

Julia Borek - Secretary and Tigers Representative, Ewan Lumsden - Tigers Representative

Evie Edward-Hayes - Jaguars Representative, Benjamin Hunt - Jaguars Representative

Emily Lytollis - Panthers Representative, John Jones - Panthers Representative

Darcie Fisher - Cubs Representative, Matthew Muir - Cubs Representative